Rosters & Schedules

The 2015 East High Women’s Volleyball Rosters & Schedules

 

Varsity JV
No. Name Class No. Name Class
 1
 2
 3
 4
 5
 6
7
 8
 9
 10
 11
 12
 13
Level III Freshman A
No. Name Class No. Name Class
Freshman B

 

 

Updated 2015 Schedule

 

 

2015 VARSITY SCHEDULE

Day Date VS Loc.  Time Score
Thu 8/27/15 vs. Boulder Home 6:30pm
Tue 9/1/15 @ Eaglecrest Away 6:30pm
Tue 9/8/15 @ Cherokee Trail Away 6:30pm
Thu 9/10/15 vs. Highlands Ranch Home 6:30pm
Sat 9/12/15 @ Overland Tourny Away TBD
Wed 9/16/15 @ Chatfield Away 6:30pm
Fri 9/18/15 @ Eaglecrest Tourny Away TBD
Sat 9/19/15 @ Eaglecrest Tourny Away TBD
Tue 9/22/15 @ Lakewood Away 6:30pm
Tue 10/6/15 @ CSCS Away 6:30pm
Thu 10/8/15 vs. Montbello Home 6:30pm
Tue 10/13/15 vs. George Washington Home 6:30pm
Thu 10/15/15 @ Abraham Lincoln Away 6:30pm
Mon 10/19/15 League Cross-Over TBD 6:30pm
Wed 10/21/15 League Cross-Over TBD 6:30pm
Tue 10/27/15 vs. Horizon Home 6:30pm
Thu 10/29/5 vs. Castle View Home 6:30pm
REGIONAL TBD
STATE TBD

2015 JV SCHEDULE

Day Date Location Time Score
Thu 8/27/15  vs. Boulder  5:15pm
Tue 9/1/15  @ Eaglecrest  5:15pm
Tue 9/8/15  @ Cherokee Trail  5:00pm
Thu 9/10/15  vs. Highlands Ranch  4:15pm
Sat 9/12/15  @ Eaglecrest Tourny  8:00am
Wed 9/16/15  @ Chatfield  5:30pm
Tue 9/22/15  @ Lakewood  4:30pm
Tue 10/6/15  @ CSCS  5:00pm
Tue 10/8/15  vs. Montbello  5:00pm
Tue 10/13/5  vs. George Washington  5:00pm
Thu 10/15/5  @ Lincoln  5:30pm
Mon 10/19/15  League Cross-Over  5:00pm
Wed 10/21/15  League Cross-Over  5:00pm
Tue 10/27/15  vs. Horizon  5:00pm
Thu 10/29/5  vs. Castle View  5:30pm

2015 LEVEL 3 SCHEDULE

Day Date Location Time  Score
Thu 8/27/15  vs. Boulder  4:15pm
Tue 9/1/15  @ Eaglecrest  4:15pm
Tue 9/8/15  @ Cherokee Trail  4:00pm
Thu 9/10/15  vs. Highlands Ranch  5:15pm
Wed 9/16/15  @ Chatfield  4:00pm
Tue 9/22/15  @ Lakewood  4:30pm
Sat 9/26/15  @ Heritage Tourny  8:00am
Tue 10/6/15  @ Montbello  5:30pm
Tue 10/13/15  vs. George Washington  4:00pm
Mon 10/19/15  League Crossover  4:00pm
Wed 10/21/15  League Crossover  4:00pm
Tue 10/27/15  vs. Horizon  4:00pm
Thu 10/29/5  vs. Castle View  4:00pm

2015 FRESHMAN A

Day Date Location Time Score
Thu 8/27/15  vs. Boulder  4:15pm
Tue 9/1/15  @ Eaglecrest  4:15pm
Wed 9/8/15  @ Cherokee Trail  5:00pm
Thu 9/10/15  vs. Highlands Ranch  4:15pm
Wed 9/16/15  @ Chatfield  4:00pm
Tue 9/22/15  @ Lakewood  4:00pm*
Tue 10/6/15  @ CSCS  4:00pm
Thu 10/8/15  vs. Montbello  4:00pm
Tue 10/13/15  vs. George Washington  4:00pm
Thu 10/15/15  @ Abraham Lincoln  4:00pm
Sat 10/17/15  @ Grandview Tourny  8:00am
Mon 10/19/15  League Crossover  TBD
Wed  10/21/5  League Crossover  TBD
Tue 10/27/5  vs. Horizon  4:00pm
Thu  10/29/5  vs. Castleview  4:00pm

2015 FRESHMAN B

Day Date Location Location Time  Score
Thu 8/27/15  vs. Boulder  4:15pm
Sat 9/12/15  @ Cherry Creek Tourny 8:00am
Wed 9/16/15  vs. Broomfield  4:15pm
Wed 9/16/15  vs. Broomfield  5:15pm
Tue 9/29/15  @ JFK  4:00pm
Tue 10/6/15  @ Montbello  4:30pm
Sat 10/17/15  @ Grandview Tourny  8:00am
Sat 10/24/5  @ Northfield  9:00am
Sat 10/24/5  @ Northfield  9:00am

 

 

 

Athletic Director: Lisa Porter                       Principal: Andy Mendelsberg                       District AD: Karen Higel